Who Has Scored The Most Runs In IPL History?


The Indian Premier League, or IPL for short, is one of the most popular leagues in the world. The league consists of 8 teams who battle it out to be the best team in India. One of the most important aspects of any cricket match is the scorers. This article will look at who has scored the most runs in IPL history!

The record for the most runs in IPL history is held by Virat Kohli, with a total of 5,412 runs. He has achieved this feat over 8 seasons and is one of the greatest players to have ever graced the game. Kohli currently plays for Royal Challengers Bangalore and looks set to continue his record-breaking form.

The next highest run scorer in IPL history is Suresh Raina, with 5,368 runs across 11 seasons. Raina has featured for multiple teams, including the Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Lions.

For more information on who has scored most runs in IPL, check online.